organized by

ISPO Innovation Forum.


The following speakers were part of the last ISPO Innovation Forums:

Speakers 2012

Robin Homolac

Wednesday, 11. July 2012

Founder and Managing Director, URBIKE GmbH

Read more ...

Kai Wippermann

Wednesday, 11. April 2012

Head of Marketing, Pantherwerke AG

Read more ...

Kevin Mayne

Wednesday, 11. July 2012

Director of Development, European Cyclists' Federation

Read more ...

Marianne Weinreich

Thursday, 26. July 2012

Vice Chair, Cycling Embassy of Denmark, Head of Mobility at VEKSØ

Read more ...

Marco te Brömmelstroet

Tuesday, 31. July 2012

Assistant Professor in Urban Planning at the University of Amsterdam, Entrepreneur in bicycle solutions, Blogger about bicycle policies

Read more ...


      • Hans Bullitt Fogh, founder, Larry vs Harry
      • Richard Aumayer, expert electromobility, Robert Bosch GmbH
      • Fritz Lietsch, editor, forum Nachhaltig Wirtschaften
      • Johan Kotze, CEO, DAZUD
      • Manfred Neun, president, European Cyclists’ Federation



      • Thomas Hummel, International Sales, Biketec AG (FLYER)
      • Hep Monatzeder, mayor of the city of Munich
      • Manfred Neun, president, European Cyclists’ Federation
      • Heiner Monheim, Universität von Trier
      • Assaf Biderman, Copenhagen Wheel Project, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
      • Maurice Manders, president, European Twowheel Retailers’ Association



      • Manfred Neun, president, European Cyclists’ Federation
      • Moreno Fioravanti, president, COLIPED Association of the European Two-Wheeler Parts’ and Accessories’ Industry
      • Verónica Pérez Sueiro, PR Coordinator, Global Alliance for EcoMobility
      • Annick Roetynck, secretary general, European Twowheel Retailers’ Association
      • Wigand von Sassen, authorized representative for bicycles, city of Munich
      • Benjy Barnhart, board member, Green City e.V.



      events@we dont want

      Innovationsmanufaktur GmbH

      Infanteriestraße 19, Gebäude 3
      80797 München

      Tel.:   +49 (89) 55 27 919 - 0
      Fax:   +49 (89) 55 27 919 - 20